PhotoUnquotes

 

HenriCartierBresson: Can you do that again?

RobertCapa: I only do it for the girls

CornellCapa: My brother told me I’d get more girls

DavidLaChapelle: Let’s do it with no lights

Brassai: I just like following people..all through the night

W. EugeneSmith: It’ll only take me twenty minutes to do this one

AnsellAdams: Hmph, I just photoshopped the moon to make look that big

DianeArbus: I do corporate headshots as well

RobertDoisneau: A set up? No!

Now add your own!

About jadedsnapper

Reinforcing the stereotype that local press photographers are more miserable than the people they photograph
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PhotoUnquotes

  1. jadedsnapper says:

    Here’s another one:

    ManRay: Oi! LeeMiller! Turn off that bloody light! This is a darkroom!

  2. Sonny says:

    Terry Richardson: Honestly! This is how EVERYONE does it. This is how you break into the industry.

  3. Chris smith says:

    Robert kappa – would you mind invading France again..?
    (or possibly would you mind getting shot again – this time with Madrid in the background..)

Leave a Reply

